OXYGEN, AVIATOR'S BREATHING
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract, awarded to DGCI CORPORATION under solicitation SPE60126FL01Q and delivery order SPE60126D1500, is a fixed-price agreement for the supply of Aviator’s Breathing Oxygen and associated services to U.S. military installations in Kuwait and Qatar, spanning a five-year period from November 2025 through July 2030, with a potential one-time six-month extension. The primary deliverable is 60,000 UG6 of Aviator’s Breathing Oxygen annually under CLIN 0001 and an additional 120,000 UG6 annually under CLIN 0009, both adhering strictly to MIL-PRF-27210J specifications, with containers subject to evacuation and purge procedures per V200 protocols and quality controls governed by QAP 52838. Additional line items include emergency delivery services, container maintenance, fill line orifices, and pre-production samples, bringing the total contract value to $1,084,000.00. All deliveries are FOB destination to designated DoDAAC locations, with inspection and acceptance conducted by the Government upon receipt, and invoicing exclusively through Wide Area WorkFlow. The award is for a small business set-aside, encompassing multiple socioeconomic categories, though the offeror’s specific certification status is not disclosed in the documentation. The contractor must comply with a comprehensive suite of federal regulations, including FAR and DFARS clauses covering cybersecurity (NIST SP 800-171, DFARS 252.204-7012), labor standards (Service Contract Labor Standards, minimum wage under EO 14026, paid sick leave), veteran and disability employment equity, electronic funds transfer, traffic in persons, privacy training, and supply chain security prohibitions (Kaspersky, ByteDance, and unmanned aircraft systems from covered foreign entities). The contract mandates flow-down of cybersecurity requirements to subcontractors, whistleblower protections, and reporting obligations including executive compensation and service contract data. Payment is processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, with no designated Contracting Officer’s Representative, leaving the Contracting Officer as the sole point of contact. Packaging, labeling, and documentation must follow DoD standards with NSN 6830-01-644-2463 clearly marked and
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$5,670NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
