PARTS, MNTC/RPR 80 T CRANE AT DDAG
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract award SP330026P0230 was issued by the Defense Logistics Agency to CRANEWORKS, INC. (CAGE 1T6T5) for a total value of $129,038.00, with an award date of July 16, 2026. The scope of work focuses on the maintenance, repair, and operational support of an 80-ton crane at DDAG, encompassing corrective and preventative maintenance services, parts supply, crane rental with a certified operator, and associated travel expenses. All line items are identified by NSN or part numbers and linked to procurement request 7014170269, ensuring traceability and accountability. Performance is required at DDAG, while the contractor’s location is in Richmond, Virginia. The contract appears to be a modification under FAR Part 12 for commercial items, structured as a fixed-price arrangement, though the official contract type is not explicitly stated. Funding is provided under the referenced PR, with payment processing likely managed by DLA Distribution in New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, though the exact paying office is not identified. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, requiring compliance with provisions addressing diversity, equity, and inclusion (DEI) discrimination, via a signed Supplemental Agreement SF-30, which constitutes the primary contract modification with a date of January 29, 2026. No other special requirements, security clearances, or key personnel constraints are specified. The contractor is required to adhere to standard federal acquisition procedures, including use of the SF-30 for modifications, but no specific inspection criteria, quality standards, packaging requirements, or MIL-STD references are detailed. Evaluation factors, award rationale, or pricing details per line item are not disclosed, leaving the basis of award—potentially LPTA—unconfirmed. The CAGE code 1T6T5 is used for identification, with no explicit size status or socioeconomic designations stated. Deliverables are supported by NSN 7540-01-152-8070 for logistics tracking, but no labeling, barcoding, or preservation methods are defined. The contracting officer is Gomati Poonai, with Morgan Costanzo from DLA Maritime acting as the modification initiator, while no COR or COTR is named. Submission and invoicing follow standard DoD administrative processes without reference to electronic systems like
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
