Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

TREAD, NONMETALLIC, N

Awarded
SPE7M4-26-T-7565Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a fixed-price contract to PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC (CAGE 66200) for the delivery of 9 units of a nonmetallic, nonskid tread (NSN 2040017090935) at a total contract value of $252.36, with an award date of July 16, 2026, under solicitation SPE7M4-26-T-7565. Delivery is required to be completed within 95 days of the order date, by October 19, 2026, with shipment originating from the contractor’s facility in Farmingdale, NY, under FOB Origin terms, where title and risk of loss transfer to the government. The final destination for receipt is the DLA Distribution facility in New Cumberland, PA, and the government assumes responsibility for transportation costs. The item must comply with strict packaging standards per ASTM D3951 and DLA-specific requirements outlined in RP001, including palletization and labeling per MIL-STD-129, which mandates standardized barcoding, unit of issue validation, and identification numbering consistent with the procurement order. Hazardous material labeling is governed by 29 CFR 1910.1200, and any radioactive content exceeding 0.002 microcuries per gram or 0.01 microcuries per item requires prior written notification and proper labeling. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination by the government, in accordance with FAR 52.246-2 and the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements. Invoicing must be submitted electronically through WAWF using approved formats, including Invoice 2in1 or receiving reports. The contract incorporates numerous FAR and DFARS clauses related to cybersecurity, employment, hazardous materials, and compliance with federal regulations, including Safeguarding Covered Defense Information, Combating Trafficking in Persons, Employment Eligibility Verification, Sustainable Products, Whistleblower Rights, and Prohibitions on Covered Defense Telecommunications Equipment and Communist Chinese Military Companies. Alternate versions of the Authorization and Consent clause are applied, and deviation 2026-00038 modifies several clauses to adjust compliance requirements. The contractor is required to maintain current SAM.gov registration, provide a valid UEI, and represent its small business status, though specific socioeconomic certifications are not disclosed. No subcontracting

General Info

PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC awarded $252.36 for nonmetallic tread NSN 2040017090935 on July 16, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$252.36

NAICS

423860 - Transportation Equipment and Supplies (except Motor Vehicle) Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7M426V4730.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M426V4730 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC (CAGE 66200) Total Contract Price: $252.36 Award Date: 07-16-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M4-26-T-7565 Line items: - TREAD, NONMETALLIC, N (NSN/Part 2040017090935, PR 7005896786)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423860
SLED
26-04060TD S70 MT & CT HPU Overhaul Material IFB
Solicitation # 26-04060TD
The Utah Transit Authority (UTA) has issued a firm fixed-price Invitation for Bids (IFB) to procure materials necessary for the overhaul and update of Hydraulic Power Units (HPUs) for its fleet of 77 Siemens S70 Light Rail Vehicles. The objective is to ensure reliable service for an additional 15 years through the replacement of wearable items and pump motors, with the actual overhaul work to be performed by UTA personnel. The contractor is required to provide materials packaged as complete kits; individual parts will not be accepted. Specifically, the procurement includes Kit A for Motor Truck HPUs, Kit B for Non-Power or Center Truck HPUs, and Kit C for updating MT/CT HPUs with Interface Blocks and pump motor half-life replacements. All parts must meet or exceed OEM specifications, maintenance manual requirements, and the standards detailed in the solicitation. Bids are due by October 8, 2026, at 3:00 pm via the Euna portal, and the award will be granted to the lowest responsive and responsible bidder based on the bid price of the parts. To be considered responsive, submissions must include a technical bid limited to 25 pages, a bid sheet, and all required signed forms and certifications. The contractor must maintain a Quality Assurance Program and provide completed test documents to certify that all materials meet specifications prior to delivery, which is FOB to a UTA-designated destination. This contract includes strict compliance with federal regulations, including the Build America, Buy America Act, ADA standards, and record retention requirements under 2 C.F.R. § 200.334. Payment for approved invoices will be issued within 30 calendar days of submittal.
Utah

POSTED

10 days ago

DEADLINE

in about 1 month
View Details
NAICS: 423860
SLED
Transit Coach Fluids & Absorbent
Solicitation # 107-2026
The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority (SORTA), operating as Cincinnati Metro, has issued solicitation 107-2026 for Transit Coach Fluids and Absorbent. This procurement is managed by the Maintenance agency in Cincinnati, Ohio, with a response deadline of September 16, 2026. The scope of work involves the delivery of specialized fluids and absorbents to support a fleet of approximately 390 vehicles, including fixed-route, paratransit, and micro-transit buses serving Hamilton, Butler, Clermont, and Warren Counties. The contractor is required to be fully qualified to perform these services in compliance with federal, state, and local laws, providing all necessary work products, manuals, and warranties. The contract is governed by custom terms and conditions rather than standard FAR clauses, emphasizing strict compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Clean Air Act, the Clean Water Act, and FTA drug and alcohol testing regulations. Key administrative requirements include the designation of an approved Project Manager, the maintenance of adequate liability insurance, and a commitment to maximize the participation of small and disadvantaged businesses. Invoices must be submitted in writing to the SORTA Accounts Payable Department in Cincinnati and must include a valid purchase order number. Performance is subject to inspection and acceptance by SORTA, with a strong emphasis on equal employment opportunity and non-debarment certifications.
Maintenance

POSTED

18 days ago

DEADLINE

in 11 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency