6515--EQUIPMENT-VERTICAL PLATFORM LIFT- CHILLICOTHE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Department of Veterans Affairs awarded contract 36C250-26-AP-3326 to Ohio Mobility South LLC for $31,635.00 to procure and install a vertical platform lift at the Chillicothe VA Medical Center, with performance occurring in Dayton, Ohio. The procurement is classified under NAICS code 333921 for other medical and dental equipment manufacturing and identified by Product Service Code 6515, indicating the acquisition of specialized accessibility equipment. The award was issued on May 15, 2026, and the contracting office is the 250-NETWORK Contract Office 10 within the Department of Veterans Affairs, located in Dayton, OH, with Stephen Fisher designated as the Contracting Officer and reachable via email and phone for administrative matters. Payment processing is managed through the VA’s Network 10 Contracting Office in Detroit, MI, though specific invoicing methods and payment instructions are not detailed. The contract does not include any set-aside designations, socioeconomic certifications, or affirmative representations beyond the awardee’s Unique Entity ID, and no Recovery Act funding applies. There is no established period of performance beyond the award date, no defined delivery schedule or FOB terms, and no explicit requirements for packaging, marking, or preservation as outlined in standard federal regulations. Inspection and acceptance procedures, including location and criteria, are not specified, and there is no listed Contracting Officer’s Technical Representative or detailed Statement of Work beyond the delivery of the lift. The contract type is not stated, no clauses or special requirements are included in the available documentation, and no evaluation factors, source selection methodology, or proposal submission instructions are provided, suggesting this was a streamlined procurement under simplified acquisition procedures. All contractual details are limited to the award notice, with no attachments, clauses, or performance specifications included in the recorded data.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$27,295NAICS
Place of Performance
OHSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Veterans Affairs → 250-NETWORK Contract Office 10 (36C250)
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
