Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB

Awarded
SPE7M0-25-T-038YFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M525P4685 to S I T CORPORATION, with a CAGE code of 1MQB3, for the procurement of a single circuit card assembly identified by NSN 5998016292177 and purchase requisition 7012539882, at a total contract value of $31,336.38. The award was made on July 13, 2026, under solicitation SPE7M0-25-T-038Y and is classified as a simplified acquisition under federal procurement regulations. The contractor is located in Miami, Florida, and the responsible contracting office is DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio, with Michael Finken serving as the contracting officer and point of contact for payment and administration. The contract incorporates the clause FAR 52.222-90 addressing DEI discrimination, which was added as a deviation under revision 1, requiring contractor compliance with federal non-discrimination policies in workplace practices. No specific technical specifications, inspection criteria, packaging standards, or delivery schedules are detailed in the provided documentation; these are expected to be contained on a referenced continuation sheet not included in the available record. The place of performance and delivery location are not explicitly defined, and there is no mention of FOB terms, barcoding requirements, or referenced MIL-STD specifications, though the item’s use in defense logistics implies potential adherence to standard military marking and identification practices. Payment is handled through DLA Land and Maritime’s designated mailing address, and invoicing procedures are not specified. No contract type is stated, nor are evaluation factors, socioeconomic certifications, or size status disclosed, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative is identified. The sole line item reflects a single unit delivery, and no option periods or additional quantities are included. The award was processed through DIBBS with electronic submission required, and the contractor must comply with post-award notification requirements through the same system. The absence of detailed sections on packaging, inspection, deliverables, and special requirements indicates reliance on supplemental documents for full technical and administrative compliance.

General Info

S I T CORPORATION awarded $31,336.38 for circuit card assembly NSN 5998016292177 on July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

334418 - Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M525P4685_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M525P4685 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: S I T CORPORATION (CAGE 1MQB3) Total Contract Price: $31,336.38 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-25-T-038Y Line items: - CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB (NSN/Part 5998016292177, PR 7012539882)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 24 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS