Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

LIGHT, BED

Awarded
SPE4A7-26-T-068PFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to L.C. DOANE COMPANY, THE (CAGE 85213) for the supply of a single item, a BED LIGHT identified by NSN 6230016782140 and PR 7015853979, with a total contract value of $5,415.90. The award was issued on July 29, 2026, under solicitation number SPE4A7-26-T-068P, and is classified as a federal procurement under the Department of Defense. The contract does not specify a set-aside type, NAICS code, or detailed place of performance beyond the United States, and no point of contact information is provided. The award notice was posted on the DIBBS platform with a direct link to the contract record, and the item is intended for military or defense-related use as managed by the DLA.

General Info

DLA awarded L.C. DOANE COMPANY $5,415.90 for BED LIGHT NSN 6230016782140 on July 29, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$5,415.9

NAICS

449110 - Furniture RetailersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

L.C.DOANE COMPANY,THEView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626PY374.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PY374 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: L.C.DOANE COMPANY,THE (CAGE 85213) Total Contract Price: $5,415.90 Award Date: 07-29-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A7-26-T-068P Line items: - LIGHT, BED (NSN/Part 6230016782140, PR 7015853979)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 449110
SLED
ITB 26-0102-6
Solicitation # 26-0102-6
Chatham County, Georgia, is soliciting sealed bids for the furnishing, warranty, and delivery of new, commercial-duty furniture for multiple fire stations. The objective is to establish a consistent standard of durable, cleanable, and serviceable furniture suitable for continuous twenty-four-hour public-safety occupancy. The procurement includes a variety of items, such as 56 twin XL bed frames and mattresses, 72 wardrobe lockers, 24 recliners, and various tables and chairs. All products must be current-production items, and the rolling office chairs are based on the Duty Built High Back Executive Chair or an approved equal. Bids must be submitted online via the Chatham County Purchasing Portal by September 30, 2026, at 2:00 PM. Evaluation will be based on responsiveness, responsibility, and the proposed delivery time frame. Awarded vendors must provide a current Chatham County Tax Certificate and maintain liability and workman's compensation insurance. The contract is a one-time purchase with deliveries coordinated through the Office of the Deputy Chief of Support Services across four locations in zip codes 31406, 31410, and 31419. Pricing must be comprehensive, covering manufacturing, freight, and inside delivery, with payments issued within thirty days of an approved invoice. A combined MBE/WBE participation goal of 30 percent has been established for this project.
Chatham County

POSTED

12 days ago

DEADLINE

in 18 days
View Details
NAICS: 449110
International
0620-2027-RFP1 Ottawa quiet booths
Solicitation # 0620-2027-IAS1
The Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario is soliciting offers for the purchase, delivery, assembly, and installation of two single-occupant phone booths for its Ottawa office located at 410 Laurier Ave West. This procurement is issued under Supply Arrangement E60PQ-140003/D, specifically Product Category 4 for Phone Booths and Pods. The required booths must have minimum dimensions of 39 by 29 by 78 inches, include a fixed height work surface and free-standing stool, and feature interior motion detector lighting and fans. Design specifications require tempered glass with frosting for the front and doors, while the sides and back must be opaque. Installation will be on a concrete slab, and the contractor is responsible for verifying local structural and seismic requirements. The solicitation is open to general stream suppliers, but it is set aside for Indigenous businesses if two or more such firms submit bids. All deliverables must be received by November 6, 2026, with the overall activity period extending to November 30, 2026. Bids must be submitted via email by September 18, 2026, and must include a technical offer, a financial offer based on the Annex Basis of Payment, and the required submission and declaration forms. Evaluation is based on a pass/fail gate for mandatory technical criteria, including the submission of a digital sample, with the final award granted to the lowest evaluated price among compliant bidders. The contract emphasizes environmental sustainability, requiring packaging materials to be reusable, returnable, or recyclable in alignment with the Greening Government Strategy. Delivery must be made Delivered Duty Paid (DDP) during regular business hours, coordinated with the agency to secure loading dock and freight elevator access. Payment will be made via direct deposit within 30 days of receiving a compliant invoice. Security requirements are limited to site access, and the agency will provide a security escort for the duration of the delivery and installation.
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario (FedDev Ontario)

POSTED

29 days ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details
NAICS: 449110
SLED
CPA's #2027-007 Warehouse Stock Furniture & Supplies Bid
Solicitation # 2027-007
The Cooperative Purchasing Agency is soliciting bids for the furnish and delivery of warehouse stock furniture and supplies for office and classroom use under solicitation PE-55964-NONST-2027-000000049. This requirements contract covers merchandise ordered between January 1, 2027, and December 31, 2027, with an expected delivery timeline of 30 days from the issuance of a purchase order. All items must be delivered F.O.B. to the CPA Warehouse in Cleveland, Georgia. The scope includes various items such as marker boards, metal bookcases, wobble stools, and student desks. Bidders must provide products that are same or equal to the specified quality standards and may be required to provide written evidence of their status as authorized dealers. Bids must be submitted by September 22, 2026, and must include a signed and completed Bid Proposal Page and a current W-9 to be considered. Submissions can be sent via email, USPS, or other courier services. Evaluation factors include technical compliance, product equivalence, warranty length for brand substitutions, and packaging efficiency. Payment terms are strictly net 30 days following the receipt of all items on a purchase order, with payments processed via ACH. No arbitrary substitutions are permitted without prior approval from the Director of Operations, and failure to adhere to specifications may result in bid cancellation and removal from the bidders list.
Pioneer Regional Education Sevice Agency

POSTED

about 1 month ago

DEADLINE

in 10 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 19 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS