Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 30 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

This Government Contract opportunity from Utah was posted on June 23, 2026. The submission period has ended. Browse the details below for market research, or find similar active opportunities.

Cathodic Protection System Design & Engineering

Closed
State & Local

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

Active Opportunities Like This One

NAICS: 541330
New
SLED
Aviation Engineering, Planning & Consulting Services LKU-27-03
Solicitation # LKU-27-03
The County of Louisa is seeking qualification proposals under RFP# LKU-27-03 for professional architectural, engineering, and planning services to support airport development projects at the Louisa County Airport. These on-call, task-ordered services will be provided on an as-needed basis for an initial contract period from December 17, 2026, to December 16, 2027, with four optional one-year renewals. Anticipated projects over the next five years include runway extensions, hangar construction, airside and landside paving, drainage, lighting, land acquisitions, obstruction removal, and general environmental planning. Individual project values are expected to range from 1,000 to 1,000,000 dollars. Proposals are due by November 3, 2026, and must be submitted via the eVA portal or as a hard copy accompanied by a digital version on a CD or flash drive. Selection is based on a points-based evaluation focusing on the firm's experience with similar projects, ability and availability to perform, qualifications of key personnel, and overall proposal strength. The County is not required to accept the lowest cost offer. Awarded contractors must comply with FAA Advisory Circular No. 150/1400-14E Change 1 and Virginia professional licensing laws, while adhering to strict drug-free workplace and anti-discrimination regulations. Required submission documents include a signed title page, the Master Contract General Conditions Agreement, a certificate of insurance naming the County as an additional insured, and all relevant professional licenses.
Louisa County

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in about 1 month
NAICS: 541330
New
Federal
C1DA--VISN 1 - INDEFINITE DELIVERY INDEFINITE QUANTITY ARCHITECT CONTRACT
Solicitation # 36C24526R0107
The Department of Veterans Affairs, Network Contracting Office 5, is seeking a total set-aside for Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Businesses (SDVOSB) to provide ongoing Architect and Engineering (A&E) services for medical facilities and supported Community Based Clinics within Veterans Integrated Service Network (VISN) 5. The scope of work covers facilities located in Maryland, West Virginia, and Washington, D.C. This Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) contract will have a ten-year term from the date of award, with a total ceiling value not to exceed 450 million dollars across all awardees. Work will be executed through individual firm fixed price task orders competed among the IDIQ awardees, with task order values ranging from a minimum of 2,500 dollars to a maximum of 2 million dollars. Prospective contractors must be registered in the System for Award Management (SAM) and verified in the VetBiz Registry, adhering to NAICS code 541330 with a small business size standard of 25.5 million dollars. While the original solicitation was anticipated for October 1, 2026, a modification has revised the anticipated solicitation date to late October or early November 2026. Interested parties are advised not to submit SF330s at this stage as the current notice is for informational purposes only.
245-NETWORK Contract Office 5 (36C245)

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in about 1 month
NAICS: 541330
New
Federal
NAWCAD WOLF SPN-50 Presolicitation Notice
Solicitation # N0042126RFPREQTW000001521
The Naval Air Warfare Center Aircraft Division (NAWCAD) WOLF ATC&LS Division intends to establish a sole-source Basic Ordering Agreement (BOA) with Saab, Inc. to provide comprehensive sustainment support for the AN/SPN-50(V) Shipboard Air Traffic Radar. Operating under the organic Lead Systems Integrator model, the contract will cover a wide array of services including overhaul, field and depot management, logistics, inventory and failure data reporting, and program management. Additionally, the scope encompasses software and cyber analysis, troubleshooting, and Engineering Change Proposal support for both hardware and software to address obsolescence and system vulnerabilities. The anticipated BOA will feature a five-year ordering period from March 2027 through March 2032. Service Task Orders are expected to utilize Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee and Firm-Fixed-Price labor CLINs, while hardware Delivery Orders will use Firm-Fixed-Price CLINs. To be eligible, the contractor must maintain an adequate accounting system and a Higher-Level Quality Management System certified to ISO 9001:2015, with workmanship meeting IPC Class 3 standards for high-performance electronics. Performance requirements include a 30-calendar day turnaround for bringing Not-Ready-for-Issue exchange retrograde back to Ready-for-Issue condition and strict adherence to DFARS cybersecurity and counterfeit electronic part detection regulations.
Naval Air Warfare Center Air Division

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 14 days
NAICS: 541330
New
Federal
FY 27 NRRE SETA Engineering Services
Solicitation # N0018926Q3105
Solicitation N0018926Q3105 is a service acquisition task issued by NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK to provide highly specialized System Engineering and Technical Assistance (SETA) to the Global Force Management (GFM)/Navy Readiness Reporting Enterprise (NRRE) Program Management Office at U.S. Fleet Forces Command in Norfolk, Virginia. The GFM/NRRE program is critical for Navy readiness reporting to the National Command Authority and Congress, ensuring compliance with Title 10 of the United States Code. The required SETA services include determining specifications, resolving interface problems, developing test requirements, supervising design, and providing technical direction for software development, integration, and life cycle maintenance. This procurement is set aside for Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Businesses (SDVOSB). The contract structure consists of a base period from November 18, 2026, to November 17, 2027, with two subsequent one-year option periods. Pricing is based on a Firm Fixed Price arrangement for engineering services labor, while Other Direct Costs (ODC) and travel are handled as Cost No Fee. Award will be based on best value, with non-price factors—specifically facilities security clearance, technical approach, and past performance—weighted as significantly more important than price. Offerors must possess an active Secret Facilities Security Clearance and adhere to strict cybersecurity and personnel security standards, including SECNAVINST and DFARS regulations. Performance will be monitored via a Quality Assurance Surveillance Plan (QASP) requiring 98 percent compliance for work products.
Navsup Flt Logistics Ctr Norfolk

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 8 days
NAICS: 541330
New
Federal
F108--657-27-101, FCA-Conduct Hazardous Material Abatement, 2027 AE Design -FY27 NRM
Solicitation # 36C25526R0181
The Department of Veterans Affairs, Network Contracting Office 15, is seeking qualifications from Service-Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) architecture and engineering firms for a hazardous material abatement design project at the Saint Louis VA Medical Center, covering both the John Cochran and Jefferson Barracks Divisions. This procurement is conducted under the Brooks Act and FAR Subpart 36, utilizing a Firm Fixed Price contract. The selected firm will provide comprehensive professional services, including schematics, design development, construction documents, and construction cost estimates, as well as Verification of Prior Investigation of Hazardous materials (VPIH). The scope specifically targets the identification and abatement design for asbestos, lead, and mold, with final design documents due within 96 calendar days of the notice to proceed. Additionally, the firm will provide construction period services, such as responding to RFIs, conducting approximately five site visits, and hiring a third-party commissioning agent. Interested firms must submit a completed Standard Form 330, including Parts I and II, an organizational chart, and a design quality management plan, by October 9, 2026, at 2:00 PM CST. Submissions are limited to 50 pages and must be delivered electronically. Evaluation will be based on professional qualifications, specialized experience in medical facilities, capacity to perform the work, past performance with government agencies, estimating effectiveness, and a history of claims or terminations. While the design contract value is not specified, the estimated magnitude of the resulting construction project is between $250,000 and $500,000. All offerors must be registered in the System for Award Management (SAM) and the SBA registry, and the successful contractor must enroll in E-Verify within 30 days of award.
255-NETWORK Contract Office 15 (36C255)

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 10 days
NAICS: 541330
New
Federal
United States Marine Corps Communication Systems (UCS) Integrated Product Team (IPT) Support
Solicitation # N65236-26-RFPREQ-LSUBP00004-0005
The Naval Information Warfare Center Atlantic (NIWC Atlantic) is conducting a market survey to identify small business capabilities for providing systems engineering, technical, software, cybersecurity, management, and logistics support for the United States Marine Corps Communication Systems (UCS) Integrated Product Team (IPT) initiatives. This effort supports the development and sustainment of tactical, satellite, terrestrial, ground, and radar communications, as well as client computing equipment. The anticipated contract is a hybrid Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF) and Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) structure with an estimated value between 100 million and 250 million dollars, requiring an approximate level of effort of 86 full-time equivalents per year. The period of performance is expected to include a base year, four one-year option periods, and one six-month option period. Eligibility is strictly limited to SEAPORT NxG Small Business MAC holders, and respondents must possess CMMC Level 2 certification. Performance will be split between government facilities at Building 198 NIWC Atlantic in Charleston, South Carolina, and contractor-owned or leased facilities located within a 30-mile radius of NIWC Atlantic. Contractor facilities must include specific laboratory, vehicle integration, and climate-controlled storage capabilities. Key requirements include adherence to the Risk Management Framework (RMF), the ability to obtain DoD platform vehicle operational licenses, and compliance with various ISO and MIL-STD quality standards. Responses must be submitted via the PIEE solicitation module and emailed to the Contract Specialist by October 2, 2026.
Niwc Atlantic

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 2 days
NAICS: 541330
New
Federal
System Engineering and Technical Assistance (SETA) Support for Public Safety Communications (PSC)
Solicitation # W15P7T-27-R-A001
The Army Contracting Command-Aberdeen Proving Ground, on behalf of the U.S. Army Capability Program Executive Command and Control, Information Network, is soliciting proposals for a single-award, Cost-Plus-Fixed Fee (CPFF) contract for Systems Engineering and Technical Assistance (SETA) support for Public Safety Communications (PSC). This effort supports the Project Manager Integrated Enterprise Network and Product Director Base Emergency Communications System (PD BECS) in modernizing and standardizing the Army's PSC architecture. Key technical focus areas include NG-911 infrastructure, Public Safety Answering Point (PSAP) modernization, Land Mobile Radio (LMR), Enterprise Mass Warning and Notification (EMWN), and integration with Commercial NGCS and Army ESINet. The contract consists of a one-year base period with two one-year option periods, with primary performance located at government facilities on Fort Belvoir, Virginia. This opportunity is set aside for small businesses under NAICS 541330 with a size standard of $25.5M. To qualify, contractors must maintain an active SAM registration with the appropriate small business representations. Award will be determined via a tradeoff process based on best overall value, evaluating four factors: Past Performance, Technical Approach, Experience, and Cost/Price. Non-cost factors are significantly more important than cost, and the Technical Approach is specifically weighted more heavily than price. Proposals must be submitted by October 1, 2026, and must include separate volumes for past performance, technical approach, corporate experience, cost/price, and an Organizational Conflict of Interest (OCI) mitigation plan. Performance will be monitored through a Quality Assurance Surveillance Plan (QASP) focusing on deliverable accuracy and invoicing precision.
W6QK Acc-Apg

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 1 day
NAICS: 541330
New
Federal
PMCP-SS_RFP
Solicitation # H9240226RE005
Solicitation H9240226RE005 is a Small Business Set Aside for the Program Manager Counterproliferation (PMCP) Service Support contract issued by HQ USSOCOM. The effort provides program and product management, development, training, testing, and engineering support for missions including Counterproliferation, Counter Radio Controlled Improvised Explosive Devices, Explosive Ordinance Disposal, Multi-Mission Electron Countermeasures, Electromagnetic Warfare, and Counter Unmanned Systems. The contract is an Indefinite Delivery Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) vehicle with a period of performance from June 21, 2027, to June 20, 2032. The scope of work emphasizes personnel management to maintain an 85 percent fill rate, the management of OCONUS Field Service Representatives, and the provision of surge UAS-pilot or red-team support. The government will utilize a best value performance-price tradeoff process for award, evaluating proposals based on Technical Approach, Past Performance, and Price. Technical Approach must be rated acceptable for a proposal to be eligible, while Past Performance is considered significantly more important than Price. The contract employs a hybrid pricing structure consisting of Firm Fixed Price for CONUS labor and CDRLs, Cost Plus Fixed Fee for OCONUS labor, event support, and other direct costs, and Cost No Fee for travel. To access restricted solicitation documents, offerors must submit a signed Non-Disclosure Agreement and verify a CMMC 2.0 Level 2 Self-Assessment score of 110 in the Supplier Performance Risk System. Proposals are due by October 26, 2026, via the PIEE Solicitation Module.
Hq Ussocom

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 29 days

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract pertains to the engineering design and technical documentation for a cathodic protection system, requiring detailed wiring diagrams and comprehensive submittals that align with AMPP/NACE industry standards. The work involves specialized technical expertise to ensure the system's integrity and compliance with established corrosion control protocols, typically applied to pipelines or metallic infrastructure. All deliverables must be prepared to meet the technical and regulatory expectations of recognized industry benchmarks. The opportunity is classified as a subcontract under NAICS code 541330 and was posted on June 23, 2026, with a response deadline of July 7, 2026. It is sourced through the Utah agency portal, with no specific location details provided for performance or agency office. There is no set-aside designation indicated, and the contract does not specify a point of contact. Interested parties must submit their proposals through the provided online portal prior to the deadline to be considered for award.

General Info

Engineering design for cathodic protection system per AMPP/NACE standards, subcontract via Utah portal, due July 7, 2026.

Place of Performance

UT, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

This scope was carved out of 26-019.

The full solicitation package (1 document), including the RFP, is on the prime solicitation, not on this scope.

View the prime solicitation

Well #10 - Exterior Cathodic Protection System

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

No documents to break down

The breakdown needs solicitation documents. None were found from this contract's source.

Timeline

PhaseClosed
Posted

subcontract

Response Deadline

Deadline has passed

Submission Closed

Find active opportunities like this

Start your free trial to discover similar active contracts, track opportunities, and build proposals with AI assistance.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyUtah
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeN/A
Organization / AgencyUtah
Office AddressN/A
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
Engineering design, wiring diagrams, and technical submittals for a cathodic protection system, including compliance with AMPP/NACE standards.

More opportunities from Utah

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 236220
New
SLED
RFP - Construction Manager/General Contractor for Career Technical Center
Solicitation # TB2718-RCM
The Salt Lake City School District is soliciting proposals for Construction Manager/General Contractor services to develop a Career Technical Center. The project involves the renovation and modification of the former Riley Elementary School, a two-story building of approximately 90,000 square feet located at 1410 South 800 West in Salt Lake City. The facility is designed to support high-skill career pathways such as Healthcare, Public Safety, Aerospace, and Advanced Manufacturing. The project is subject to a Fixed Limit of Construction Cost of 32,000,000 dollars. Proposals must be submitted electronically via the Bonfire system by October 22, 2026. Submissions are limited to 40 pages using 11 pt font and must strictly follow the required organizational headings to avoid disqualification. Evaluation is a two-stage process consisting of an initial responsiveness review for mandatory requirements followed by a detailed technical and price evaluation. The contract will be awarded to the responsive and responsible vendor with the highest total score. Technical scoring focuses on the management plan, including approaches to preconstruction, construction, and warranty phases, as well as project references and key personnel qualifications. The successful contractor will be required to provide a Guaranteed Maximum Price for each construction phase and maintain performance and payment bonds equal to 100 percent of each bid package. Pricing includes a fixed preconstruction fee, percentage-based management and supervision fees, and a mandatory 100,000 dollar site security allowance. A savings incentive is available, allowing the contractor to receive up to 100,000 dollars or 30 percent of savings, whichever is less, if final costs are below the approved GMP. All work must comply with the Utah Procurement Code, OSHA regulations, and AIA Document A133-2019 standards.
Commercial and Institutional Building Construction

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 23 days
View Details
NAICS: 541310
New
SLED
Town of Alta- Architectural Design Services for Renovations to Our Lady of the Snows Community Center
Solicitation # RA27-117
The Town of Alta is seeking a qualified architectural consultant to provide design services for renovations to the Our Lady of the Snows Community Center, which is located on National Forest System land under USDA Forest Service authorization. The scope of work involves assessing architectural feasibility and developing schematic design concepts for several key improvements, including the replacement of a deteriorating concrete staircase and deck, the installation of an ADA-compliant ramp, the addition of radiant heating in new exterior structures, the inclusion of two trailhead restrooms, and the redesign of the eastern entrance and furnace room to expand storage. Deliverables will consist of schematic design products, feasibility narrative descriptions, rough construction budget estimates, and recommendations for pre-construction tasks. This procurement is conducted as a Request for Statement of Qualifications under the Utah Procurement Code. Interested firms must submit a PDF statement of qualifications not exceeding 30 pages or 20 MB via the U3P-Bonfire portal by 5:00pm MST on October 20, 2026, with all written questions due by October 14, 2026. The Town will evaluate submissions based on project understanding, firm experience, team qualifications, and proposed methodology, ranking the top three respondents and entering cost negotiations with the highest-scoring vendor. The anticipated agreement date is November 13, 2026. Selected consultants must comply with E-Verify, maintain professional insurance, and adhere to the Government Records Access and Management Act. Payments will be made monthly within 30 days of invoicing, subject to annual Town Council budget approval.
Architectural Services

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 21 days
View Details
NAICS: 541330
New
SLED
Town of Alta- Tom Moore Historic Structure Stabilization Project Preconstruction Services
Solicitation # RA27-118
The Town of Alta is soliciting Statements of Qualifications for preconstruction services related to the stabilization and preservation of the Tom Moore Toilet, a historic structure built in the 1930s by the Civilian Conservation Corps. The selected consultant will be responsible for developing a stabilization plan with a guaranteed maximum cost, creating design documents for construction bidding, providing budget estimates, and recommending procurement and project delivery approaches. Additionally, the consultant must engage a general contractor to verify the feasibility of the design and preconstruction activities. The project aims to implement recommendations from a recent historic structure report to preserve the building as an interpretive resource. Interested respondents must submit a PDF Statement of Qualifications not exceeding 30 pages or 20 MB via the U3P-Bonfire portal by 5:00 pm MST on October 20, 2026. Submissions must include a project understanding statement, firm qualifications with three comparable references, a project team organizational chart with resumes, a proposed methodology, a completion timeline, a three-year history of disciplinary actions or lawsuits, and proof of insurance. All questions must be submitted through the portal by October 14, 2026. The Town will rank the three highest-scoring respondents and enter into cost negotiations starting with the top-ranked vendor, with a target agreement date of November 13, 2026. The contract requires compliance with all federal, state, and local laws, including E-Verify requirements per Utah Code. Selected professionals will be paid monthly within 30 days of invoicing, and continuation of the agreement beyond the fiscal year is subject to Town Council budget approval. The consultant must maintain insurance for personal injury and property damage and retain all project records for six years following the expiration of the agreement. All submitted materials are subject to the Government Records Access and Management Act, though proprietary information may be claimed as confidential if specifically marked and justified in writing.
Engineering Services

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 21 days
View Details
NAICS: 238220
New
SLED
DFCM Construction - VBS Construction Stage I - Weber State University - Student Services Bldg. MEP - Phase II - Project #27013810
Solicitation # CS27017-Stage I
The State of Utah Division of Facilities Construction and Management is soliciting proposals for the Phase II HVAC upgrade and selective remodeling of the Student Services Building at Weber State University in Ogden, Utah. The project focuses on an MEP upgrade to a Hybrid VRF system with a construction cost estimate of 5,400,000.00 dollars. Key deliverables include the provision of comprehensive operation and maintenance documentation following ASHRAE Guideline 4, project record documents, and the execution of demonstration and training. The work must adhere to strict quality standards, including IBC seismic restraints, California Code of Regulations VOC levels, and OSHA regulations for asbestos removal. The contract will be awarded based on best value, evaluated through a 100-point system consisting of a Statement of Qualifications (40 points), a Management Plan (35 points), and Past Performance References (25 points). Bidders must provide a bid bond for 5 percent of the cost proposal, while the winning contractor must provide performance and payment bonds for 100 percent of the contract sum. Performance is monitored through a detailed CPM schedule, and final completion is granted in writing by the DFCM. Payment is processed via applications submitted to the Architect/Engineer, with a specific resolution timeline if the A/E fails to act within seven days.
Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in about 1 month
View Details
NAICS: 238210
New
SLED
DFCM Construction - Prequalified Electrical Stage II - Davis Technical College - Electrical Transformer and Panel Replacement - Phase 1 - Project #27048220
Solicitation # CS27019
The State of Utah Division of Facilities Construction and Management is soliciting bids for the replacement and relocation of selected electrical transformers and panels at Davis Technical College in Kaysville, Utah. This Stage II Invitation to Bid, identified as Project 27048220 and Solicitation CS27019, is restricted to contractors who have already been prequalified under the Stage I process for electrical disciplines. The project has a construction budget of 300,000 dollars and involves the installation of dry-type low-voltage transformers rated 600V and less with capacities up to 1500 kVA, as well as the delivery of an overcurrent protective device study and an output settings report. The contract will be awarded via low bid procurement, with bids due by October 29, 2026, through the U3P portal. Responsive bids must include a bid bond for 5 percent of the bid amount using the AIA Document A310 2010 form. Awarded contractors must submit a quality-control plan within 10 days of the notice to proceed and provide a detailed construction schedule where no single activity exceeds 20 days. Additionally, the three lowest bidders are required to submit a list of all first-tier subcontractors valued at 20,000 dollars or more within 24 hours of the bid opening. All work must comply with DFCM General Conditions, ADA-ABA accessibility guidelines, and specific technical specifications provided by Lynk Engineers.
Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 30 days
View Details
NAICS: 541350
New
SLED
DFCM Construction - VBS Code & Special Inspections Services - Nucleus Group-USHE - Convergence Hall - Project #24279300
Solicitation # MP27005
The State of Utah Division of Facilities Construction and Management is soliciting proposals for Code and Special Inspection services for the Convergence Hall project in Draper, Utah. The project involves the construction of a six-story, 163,000 square foot multi-use building featuring office, maker space, retail, event, and housing typologies. With an estimated inspections budget of 650,000 dollars, the selected firm will be responsible for performing on-site field quality-control tests and source quality-control tests at plants or factories, preparing detailed inspection reports, and ensuring compliance with the 2010 ADA Standards for Accessible Design, ICC A117.1, and NFPA 72 for fire alarm systems. Eligibility is strictly limited to DFCM Prequalified Code Inspection Firms, and all participating contractors, material testing labs, and inspectors must be listed on the DFCM Approved Special Inspection Firms, Material Testing Labs, and Special Inspectors list. Award decisions will be based on best value, with a heavy emphasis on past performance rated on a scale of 1 to 5. Applicants must submit a combined proposal volume not exceeding seven pages, along with separate certifications regarding termination, debarment, and health insurance compliance. Contract administration requires the use of AIA Documents G703 and G732 for payment applications, and the contractor must provide bid, performance, and payment bonds.
Building Inspection Services

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 14 days
View Details
NAICS: 236220
New
SLED
DFCM Construction - Prequalified General Stage II - Southern Utah University- New Ticket & Concession Building - Project #27343730
Solicitation # CR27020
The State of Utah Division of Facilities Construction and Management is soliciting bids for the construction of a new 800 square foot ticket and concession building at Southern Utah University in Cedar City, located south of the football stadium. This low-bid procurement project, identified as Project 27343730, has a construction budget estimate of 487,956.00 dollars. Eligibility is strictly limited to contractors who have been prequalified under Stage I Prequalification and are currently on the respective DFCM Prequalified Contractors list. The project requires substantial completion by May 7, 2027, with liquidated damages set at 500 dollars per day for delays. The scope of work encompasses comprehensive construction including architectural concrete, HVAC controls with DDC integration, and adherence to the 2021 IECC energy standards and ADA accessibility guidelines. Bidders must submit their proposals via the U3P website, including a bid bond on AIA Document A310-2010 or an equivalent. Post-bid requirements include the submission of a subcontractor list within 24 hours of the bid opening and a Health Insurance Statement of Compliance. The contractor is responsible for providing a quality-control plan within 10 days of the Notice to Proceed and must adhere to strict packaging, marking, and preservation standards for all materials delivered to the site.
Commercial and Institutional Building Construction

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 30 days
View Details
NAICS: 541511
New
SLED
2026 Saratoga Springs Municipal Asset Management and Permitting Software Solution RFP
Solicitation # 2026-012
The City of Saratoga Springs, Utah, is soliciting proposals for an enterprise asset management and permitting/licensing software solution to replace its legacy Cityworks 15.8.9 system. Vendors may bid on one or both disciplines. A strong preference is placed on on-premises deployment utilizing SQL Server, though near-real-time database replication to City-managed servers is an acceptable alternative. The solution must fully integrate ESRI Enterprise REST end point service layers with write-back capabilities and provide mobile application access specifically for Android devices. Security preferences include integration with Windows Active Directory, Single Sign-On, and Two-factor authentication, with a required focus on the handling of Personally Identifiable Information. A critical component of the project is the migration of over a decade of historical data from Cityworks, including permits, licenses, service requests, inspections, and approximately 200,000 attached documents. While the City will provide schema support, the vendor must lead the migration to ensure a read-only historical archive that preserves GIS feature relationships and workflows. The City retains full ownership of all generated data. Proposals are due by November 12, 2026, and must be limited to 15 pages in PDF format, including a detailed cost breakdown for implementation, migration, and annual fees. The anticipated selection is slated for Spring 2027, with full implementation expected by Fall/Winter 2027/28. Award decisions will be based on the City's judgment of the best interest of its residents, weighing deployment models, vendor reputation, and past performance.
Custom Computer Programming Services

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in about 1 month
View Details
NAICS: 541618
New
SLED
NS27-116 Utah Inland Port Authority - Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Planning Support
Solicitation # NS27-116
The Utah Inland Port Authority (UIPA) is soliciting proposals under solicitation number NS27-116 for Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Planning Support at the Salt Lake City Intermodal Terminal. The objective is to secure expert project management and technical support to facilitate electrical infrastructure planning and implementation in alignment with UIPA climate goals and the EPA Clean Ports Program (CPP) grant. The selected contractor will act as a primary support liaison, integrating data from partners such as PacifiCorp to develop key deliverables, including a Project Management Plan, an Infrastructure Implementation Roadmap, a Funding Opportunity Summary, and a Final Report. All services and deliverables must be completed by December 1, 2027. Proposals are due electronically via U3P-Bonfire by October 16, 2026, at 5:00 pm MT, with a deadline for questions on October 9, 2026. To qualify, offerors must have at least five years of experience in electrical infrastructure or transportation facility planning, prior experience with federal grants and compliance, and must not be federally debarred. Technical proposals are limited to 20 pages, and the total proposed cost must not exceed $113,000, inclusive of all labor and travel. Award will be based on the highest scoring responsible offeror, with a significant weight placed on experience assessing data from ports. The contract is subject to UIPA Standard Terms and Conditions and EPA grant administrative requirements, including strict cybersecurity protections for environmental data and semi-annual performance reporting. Key administrative terms include a requirement for a Certificate of Insurance prior to commencement, a six-year record retention period, and a 30-day window for invoice submission and payment. The agreement is governed by Utah law, including compliance with Utah Code 63G-27 regarding anti-boycott actions and Utah Code 63G-2-309 for business confidentiality claims. Liability for direct damages is capped at the aggregate amounts paid in the twelve months preceding a claim.
Other Management Consulting Services

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 17 days
View Details
NAICS: 237310
New
SLED
UDOT IFB- Traffic Control across UDOT Regions 1, 2, 3 (continuity across regions)
Solicitation # UDOT270063MP
The Utah Department of Transportation (UDOT) is seeking a provider to deliver temporary traffic control services across UDOT Regions 1, 2, and 3, with no guarantee of work in Region 4. This five-year contract, issued under the Utah Procurement Code and Utah Administrative Code, will be awarded to both a Primary and Secondary Provider based on the lowest total cost among responsive and responsible bidders. The scope of work includes providing all personnel, vehicles, equipment, and devices necessary for freeway operations, specifically focusing on recurring two-lane moving and intermittent traffic control for I-15 Express Lanes preventive maintenance, as well as as-needed stationary lane and shoulder closures. All work must adhere to the Utah Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices (MUTCD) and UDOT Standard Specifications for Road and Bridge Construction. The contract operates on an as-needed basis using competitively bid unit prices for items such as traffic control supervisors, shadow trucks, message boards, and mobilization. Bidders must demonstrate compliance with mandatory qualifications and technical specifications to avoid rejection. Administrative requirements include the submission of a W-9, vendor setup forms, and certifications regarding debarment and conflicts of interest. Payments are remitted via mail, electronic funds transfer, or purchasing card within 30 days of receiving a correct invoice. The state maintains a 30-day inspection period upon delivery of services or items to ensure conformity with contract standards before final acceptance.
Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 17 days
View Details

Find Active Opportunities Like This

Get AI-powered intelligence on the opportunities still open

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS